Our People

Downtown Fort Worth Inc. Staff

Andrew Taft, President
Matt Beard, Director of the Public Improvement District (PID)
Beckie Blackwell, Production Assistant
Nicole Brown, Marketing and Special Projects Manager
Cleshia Butler, Office and Program Assistant
Jay Downie, Event Producer
Becky Fetty, Director of Marketing and Membership
Allison Scales, Festivals and Events Production Coordinator

Diana Hahn, Festivals and Events Production Coordinator
Brandi Ervin, Controller
Melissa Konur, Director of Planning
Arrie Mitchell, Director of Research
Barbara Sprabary, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Dustin Walker, Production Assistant

Festival Production Staff 

Judy Beaumier, Entertainment Production Manager
Erin Naterman, Website Coordinator (Enilon)
Claire Bloxom Armstrong, Media Relations and Social Media Manager
L.D. Carroll, Grounds Maintenance Manager
Jay Downie, Producer
Charlie Duvall, Warehouse Manager
Allison Scales, Production Coordinator

Diana Hahn, Production Coordinator
Dana Sudbury, DFW Professional Musicians Union
Gladys Pinkerton,Graphics and Design Manager (Pinkdesign)
Lisa Hanks, Program Guide Designer
James Phillips, Finance Manager
Dustin Walker, Production Assistant
Beckie Blackwell, Production Assistant

Festivals & Events Advisory Committee

Larry Anfin, Coors Distributing Company
Marilyn Ackmann, Atmos Energy
Becky Renfro Borbolla, Mrs. Renfro’s Foods, Chairman
Marilyn Gilbert, Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce
Tracy Gilmour, Sundance Square Management
Tyler Grant, Trinity Metro
Glen Hahn, Innovative Developers, Inc.
Marie A. Holliday, DMD , Flowers to Go in Sundance Square
Bruce Manguel, Hilton Fort Worth
Rachel Marker-Vogel, ARCTURIS
Gustavo Pena, BBVA/Compass Bank
Gloria Starling, The Capital Grille
Mitch Whitten, Fort Worth Convention and Visitors Bureau

Event Steering Committee

Milton Barnes, Artist Resources Committee Member
Judy Beaumier, Entertainment, Manager
Madeline Beaumier, Entertainment Assistant Manager
Claire Bloxom Armstrong, Public Relations and Social Media Manager
Shannon Bull, Merchandise Coordinator
Beverly Burks, Volunteer Manager
L.D. Carroll, Grounds Maintenance Manager
Sandi Cochrum, Artist Resources Manager
Jamie Cox, Hospitality Committee Member
Chip Diano, Honorary EMT
Jay Downie, Producer
Charlie Duvall, Warehouse Manager
Dana Ford, Artist Resources Committee Member
Dan Ford, Artist Resources Committee Member
John Gantt, Operations and Security Manager
Kris Gantt, Concessions & Artist Compliance Manager
Larry Gantt, Communications Manager
Diana Hahn, Production and Program/Volunteer Manager
Gary Hammer, Concessions Manager
Pat Hammer, Artist Resources Committee Member
Brian Harris, Security Assistant Manager
Marlo Hill, Hospitality Committee Member
Marilyn Kepner, Artist Resources Committee Member
Thomas Lake, Artist Resources Committee Member
Erma Lee, On Site Jury Manager
Reggie Mandoni, VIP Hospitality Assistant Manager
Fred McMeans, Hospitality Assistant Manager
Robbie McMeans, Hospitality Manager
Kaye Miller, Merchandise Manager
Robert Munoz, Block Captains Assistant Manager
Bob Paluck, Artist Resources Committee Member
Marion Paluck, Hospitality Committee Member
James Phillips, Finance Manager
Alex Reeves, Block Captains Manager
Larry Reeves, Communications Manager
Larry Rippin, Logistics, Assistant Manager
Ron Ronalder, Artist Resources Committee Member
Sally Ross, Artist Resources Committee Member
Dick Ruddell, Transportation Manager
Laura Sanchez, Logistics Manager
Mike Shambaugh, Logistics Assistant Manager
Harlan Streater, Customer Services Manager
Brett Tooke, Security Manager
Michelle Tooke, Medical Services Manager
Cathy Wilson, MAIN ST. Creates! Manager
Sabra Young, Artist Resources Committee Member